Zu den Mitgliedern des Naturparks Hohe Mark gehören:

  1. Bezirksregierung Münster / http://www.bezreg-muenster.de/
  2. Kreis Borken / http://www.kreis-borken.de/
  3. Kreis Coesfeld / http://www.kreis-coesfeld.de/
  4. Kreis Recklinghausen / https://www.kreis-re.de/
  5. Kreis Wesel / https://www.kreis-wesel.de/
  6. Stadt Bocholt / http: // www.bocholt.de/
  7. Stadt Borken / http://www.borken.de/
  8. Stadt Bottrop / http://www.bottrop.de/index.php
  9. Stadt Coesfeld / http:// www.coesfeld.de
  10. Stadt Datteln / http://www.datteln.de/
  11. Stadt Dinslaken / http://www.dinslaken.de/
  12. Stadt Dorsten / http://www.dorsten.de/
  13. Stadt Dülmen / http://www.duelmen.de/ 
  14. Stadt Gescher / http://www.gescher.de
  15. Stadt Halten am See / http://www.haltern.de/
  16. Stadt Hamminkeln / http: // www.hamminkeln.de
  17. Stadt Herten / http://www.herten.de/
  18. Stadt Isselburg / http://www.isselburg.de
  19. Stadt Lüdinghausen / http://www.luedinghausen.de
  20. Stadt Marl / http://www.marl.de/
  21. Stadt Oer-Erkenschwick / http://www.oer-erkenschwick.de/
  22. Stadt Olfen / http://www.olfen.de/
  23. Stadt Recklinghausen / http://www.recklinghausen.de/
  24. Stadt Rhede / http://www.rhede.de/
  25. Stadt Velen / http: // www.velen.de/
  26. Stadt Wesel / https://www.wesel.de/
  27. Gemeinde Heiden / http://www.heiden.de/
  28. Gemeinde Hünxe /  http://www.huenxe.de/
  29. Gemeinde Nottuln / http://www.nottuln.de
  30. Gemeinde Raesfeld / http://www.gemeinde-raesfeld.de/
  31. Gemeinde Reken / http://www.reken.de/
  32. Gemeinde Schermbeck / http://www.schermbeck.de/
  33. Gelsenwasser AG / https://www.gelsenwasser.de/
  34. Hermann Nottenkämper GmbH & Co. KG / http://www.nottenkaemper.de/
  35. Quarzwerke GmbH / http://www.quarzwerke.com/home
  36. Landschaftsverband Rheinland /http://www.lvr.de/
  37. Lippeverband Essen / http://www.eglv.de/
  38. Regionalverband Ruhr / http://www.metropoleruhr.de/
  39. Landesjagdverband NRW / http://www.ljv-nrw.de
  40. Hotel Seehof GmbH / http://www.wellness-hotel-seehof.de/
  41. Herzog von Croy`sche Verwaltung/ http://www.wildpferde.de/
  42. SGV - Bezirk Emscher-Lippe / http://www.sgv-bezirk-emscher-lippe.de/
  43. Waldbauernverband Nordr.-Westf. e. V. / http://www.waldbauernverband.de/
  44. Trägerverein Tiergarten Schloss Raesfeld / http://www.tiergarten-schloss-raesfeld.de/
  45. Kreisbauernschaft Wesel e. V. / http://www.rlv.de/
  46. Landwirtschaftlicher Kreisverband Recklinghausen / http://www.wlv.de/kreisverbaende/recklinghausen/index.php
  47. Landwirtschaftlicher Kreisverband Borken / http://www.wlv.de/kreisverbaende/borken/index.php
 
Fenster schließen